Nav Menu 2

Nav Menu 3

Email Signup



Join our mailing list!






Return to BBLCT-2927-2 Value Line Tall 2 Dr module 31" diameter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Gloria from Blaine, WA United States  
This was a fantastic addition to my corner cabinet and much easier to use than the traditional lazy susan set-up. The installation process was also quite straightforward and easy to follow. Quality is solid.

A few opportunities for improvement:
- The instructions included with my package didn't match the instructions online. It took me a while to figure out the online instructions were the right ones to follow and install after that was easy.
- I had a separate billing and shipping address and unfortunately, it was shipped to my billing address. Luckily, my dad was able to help me deliver the package to the right location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Munger from Mina, SD United States  
This is great for extra storage and most of all, accessibility. If you're wondering between the 3in and 4in drawers, the 3in are just fine! I also recommend the 2 drawer model if you have taller things to store. Overall great fit, easy installation, and best of all- I enjoy using that cupboard again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent retro fit and kitchen upgrade! February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Traynor from HUDSON, WI United States  
This has been such a tremendous addition to our kitchen!  Our children, when they were small, used the lazy-susan plastic tray as a step stool to get on the counter; our children are now late teens/early 20's, needless to say it has been broken and non-functioning for a long time.  For years this kitchen space has been a "black hole"!  The quality for the cost are amazing.  I love the new space.  Easy measuring instructions and fast retrofit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Parrott from DeKalb, MO United States  
Customers love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corner cabinet November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Altieri from Glenwood, MD United States  
The corner cabinet insert is a brilliant use of space and finally makes a worthless cabinet efficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topeka, KS United States  
We LOVE our KornerKing!  Love the upgrade, well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review for Lazy Susan option October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Perschbacher from Cabot, AR United States  
We have ordered 3 of these modules, so far and we just love them.  It's a great option over the other products available on the market.  We look forward to buying more in the not too distant future.  Thanks for giving us an option for otherwise dead space in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
We saw your product several years ago at the MN State Fair eco house display and we loved it!  When it came time to do our kitchen I knew I wanted them!  They work perfectly and I love how they keep everything organized.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?